Недвижимость & Оценка
Звоните +357 22 27 00 19

АВТОРСКОЕ ПРАВО, БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ & ПРЕТЕНЗИИ

Сайт www.urban-keys.com является интеллектуальной и авторской собственностью компании Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors ул. 70, 28th October Avenue, Office 102, Engomi, 2414, Nicosia, Cyprus. Все ее агенты недвиж. имеют соответствующие сертификаты, член RICS, ETEK Кипра, Регистрация риэлтерского агентства, одобрено агентством стандартов RICS.

Заходя на наш сайт и получив доступ к информации, прочтите и примите наши условия безопасности, соглашение в отношении авторских прав, юридическую ответственность и политику конфиденциальности. Если вы не старше 18 лет перед использованием этого сайта, вы должны получить согласие ваших родителей или опекунов.

АВТОРСКОЕ ПРАВО URBAN KEYS

Информационная Собственность

Кроме информации, фирменных товарных знаков, логотипов и зарегистрированных коммерческих названий, упоминающихся в данном веб-сайте, которые относятся и принадлежат другим коммерческим партнерским организациям Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors или авторские права принадлежащие другим лицам (не Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors), вся информация, отображенная на этом сайте (в том числе текст, изображения, фотографии, карты и документы) является собственностью и защищена авторскими правами Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors.

Воспроизведение, распространение или передача защищенных авторским правом информации и материалов недопустимо без Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors предварительного письменного согласия. Авторская информация и материалы, представленные на этом сайте защищены кипрским и международным законом об интеллектуальной собственности. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors оставляет за собой право на любые юридические действия, которые сочтет необходимыми для защиты зарегистрированного учреждения, безопасности данного веб-сайта, а также прав на интеллектуальную собственность его содержания.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors не гарантирует, что использование любой информации сайта, не нарушит прав третьих лиц, не принадлежащих или не сотрудничающих с Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors. Ноты об авторских правах таких материалов будут изучены и приняты соответствующие меры.

Разрешение на использование определенной информации о недвиж. сайта Urban Keys

Посетители этого сайта имеют право использовать (скачивать и распечатывать) информацию сайта - только для личного и некоммерческого использования, в том числе для целей покупки, аренды, продажи и лизинга имущества, или для любых других услуг в сфере недвижимости, предлагаемых Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors и предусмотренных на этом сайте. Это включает содержание при поиске недвижимости, то есть пречень объектов, или контент, относящийся к советам и услугам в сфере недвижимости и имущественных вопросов на Кипре. Воспрещается воспроизводить, изменять, публиковать, лицензировать, создавать производные работы, передавать или продавать любую информацию, материалы, продукты или услуги, полученные с этого сайта без предварительного письменного разрешения Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors.

Разрешение на использование гиперссылок и ссылок на веб-сайт Urban Keys

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors ценит использование гиперссылок в содержании и ссылок, направленных на наш сайт в веб-сайте третьих сторон. При использовании гиперссылки на наш сайт, пожалуйста, убедитесь что:

  • Имеются атрибуты первоисточника гиперссылки, в содержимом сайта третьих лиц.
  • Нет претензий на право собственности или права на содержание, принадлежащее этому сайту или другим лицам.
  • Соблюдаются все авторские права товарного знака и другие соответствующие законы.
  • Названия и заголовки контента относятся напрямую к содержанию, на которое вы ссылаетесь.
  • Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors уведомлен о ваших действиях.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors оставляет за собой право и полную свободу решения о вашем запросе на гиперссылку на содержание этого сайта и может воспользоваться этим правом, уведомив вас.

Возможности вебмаркетинга при сотрудничестве с Urban Keys

Любой владелец веб-сайта, желающий организовать онлайн маркетинг с Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors Cyprus, например: взаимные ссылки обмена, продвижение сайта на его собственном сайте / портале, любые другие онлайн-инициативы или предложение другого вида бизнеса, может связаться с Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors для дальнейшего обсуждения и соглашения.

URBAN KEYS ПРЕТЕНЗИИ

При подготовке и публикации этого сайта, созданного при сотрудничестве с командой веб-разработчиков Web- Conceptions, Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors приложила все усилия, для того чтобы обеспечить, достоверность и точность содержания. Но, не может гарантировать ее точность и не несет никакой ответственности за ошибки, неточности или искажения, содержащиеся в данном документе. Потенциальные покупатели должны сделать свои собственные исследования для проверки достоверности информации и полагаться на их результаты в предприятии дальнейших действий.

ВЫ НЕ ДОЛЖНЫ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ПОЛОГАТЬСЯ НА ИНФОРМАЦИЮ НА САЙТЕ URBAN KEYS REAL ESTATE & CHARTERED SURVEYORS. ВСЕ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛИ ДОЛЖНЫ ПОЛУЧИТЬ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫМ ПРАВОВЫМ ВОПРОСАМ И ЧТО КАСАЕТСЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ ОТНОСИТЕЛЬНО КИПРА И ДРУГИХ СТРАН.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors не дает никаких обещаний или ручательств / гарантий любого вида в отношении данного сайта или его содержания (текста, графики, рекламы, фотографии, ссылок или др. формы содержания). Ни Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors, ни другие разработчики этого сайта, не делают никаких заявлений и не дают каких-либо гарантий по поводу сроков проведения, условий, качеству, эффективности, точности, успеха, полноты и свободы от ошибок контента на этом сайте или что он (контент) будет точным, современным, бесперебойным и безошибочным. Ничто на этом сайте, не может расцениваться как финансовые консультации. Пользователи должны всегда запрашивать профессиональный совет в отношении их конкретной ситуации и условий.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors оставляет за собой право изменять или добавлять любую информацию на этом сайте (в том числе сроки и условия) в любой момент времени, как и все сотрудничающие учреждения и организации, связанные гиперссылками с этим сайтом.

Цены на недвижимость: все цены на недвиж. указанные на Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors являются действительными на момент публикации, но могут измениться в любой момент времени и в зависимости от доступности объекта. Цены на данном сайте являются уникальными для Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors и могут выглядеть по-разному на других сайтах, порталах или маркетинговых материалах.

Советы по недвижимости: результаты ипотечных вычислений или другой информации, представленной на этом сайте, должны использоваться только в качестве индикатора (примера), они не являются твердой котировкой или предварительной квалификации для любых операций с недвижимостью. Пользователю настоятельно рекомендуется получить компетентную юридическую, бухгалтерскую и финансовую консультации, прежде чем приступить к сделке с недвижимостью.

Новости и документы: любого рода новости и документы, размещенные непосредственно Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors или ее партнерами, связанными ссылками, предназначены для общего чтения и руководства по недвижимости и / или макроэкономическим вопросам. Они никоим образом не должны рассматриваться в качестве окончательных и определяющих факторов, и ни в коем случае не могут быть использованы в качестве единственной основы для принятия решений по финансам и недвижимости. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем перепроверить всю информацию и получить квалифицированную консультацию от опытного риэлтора и вашего финансового советчика до принятия важных решений.

Веб-ссылки партнеров и претензии

Веб-сайт Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors содержит гиперссылки и различные XML / RSS-каналы соединения с веб-сайтами, управляемыми третьими сторонами: компаниями и организациями. Ссылки на такие сайты третьих лиц не являются частью сайта Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors и не находятся под контролем и ответственностью Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors.

Переходя по таким ссылкам на другие веб-сайты и уходя с Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors Website, вы делаете это исключительно на свой страх и риск. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors не дает никаких гарантий в отношении точности или надежности информации, содержащейся на партнерских сайтах. Директор, сотрудники и агенты Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors не несут ответственности за любой прямой или косвенный ущерб или ущерб, вследствие ошибок или упущения информации на этих веб-сайтах. Как посетитель таких сайтов, вы связаны их политикой конфиденциальности, претензиями и авторскими правами. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors советует быть осторожными при посещении сторонних веб-сайтов и знать свои собственные права и обязанности, политику конфиденциальности и юридические претензии как пользователя.

КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ URBAN KEYS

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors признают важность защиты конфиденциальности информации, размещенной на веб-сайте и придерживает строгую политику конфиденциальности бизнеса и веб-сайтов. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors стремится обеспечить веб-конфиденциальность и защиту пользователя, включая автоматический сбор данных через IP-адреса любой персоной или корпоративной информации.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors использует всю информацию, собранную через данный сайт в строгой тайне и конфиденциальности. Политика Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors - уважать и защищать конфиденциальность своих клиентов, потенциальных клиентов, партнеров, филиалов и других пользователей этого сайта. Когда вы предоставляете свои данные Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors (Cyprus) через данный сайт, они будут использованы только с вашего разрешения строго для внутренних целей. Эта информация не может быть передана третьим лицам или учреждениям.

Для более подробной информации об авторских правах Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors, претензий и политики конфиденциальности, или предложений по работе сайта, пожалуйста, свяжитесь напрямую с Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors.

http://www.urban-keys.com

Поиск Недвижимости на Кипре
КупляАрендаАренда Недорого  Цены   До  
Аренда на ОткупОбмен НедвижимостиЗем. Участки  Спален   До  
Или, Поиск по Тип Недвиж.
Или, Поиск по RN

Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors
Call us +357 22 27 00 19

COPYRIGHT, PRIVACY POLICY & DISCLAIMER

The www.urban-keys.com website is the intellectual and copyright property of Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors at 70, 28th October Avenue, Office 102, Engomi, 2414, Nicosia, Cyprus, as well as a fully certified real estate agent, member of RICS, ETEK Cyprus, Registered Estate Agent and endorsed RICS Agency Standard.

By visiting and accessing information on this website, you agree that you have read and consent to the following terms and conditions regarding copyright, legal disclaimer and privacy policy. If you are not over the age of 18 years, you must obtain the consent of your parent or guardian before using this website.

URBAN KEYS COPYRIGHT NOTICE

Ownership of Information

Other than information, proprietary Trade Marks, logos and registered business names mentioned throughout this website that are clearly attributed and owned by other third party commercial or organisational associates of Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors or where copyright is clearly attributed to another party other than Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors, all content information displayed throughout this website (including content text, images, photographs, maps and documents) are owned by and copyrighted to Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors with all copyrights reserved.

No reproduction, distribution, or transmission of such copyrighted information and materials is permitted without Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors prior written consent. The copyright information and materials displayed on this website are protected by both Cypriot and international intellectual property laws. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors reserves the right to take whatever legal action it deems necessary to protect the registered establishment, the security of this website and the intellectual property rights of the content provided.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors does not warrant that use of any information and content on the website will not infringe the rights of any other third parties not owned by or affiliated to Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors. Copyright notices of such material should be observed and followed accordingly.

Permissible use of certain real estate information from the Urban Keys website

Visitors to this website may access, use, download and print information displayed for personal and non-commercial use only, including for the purposes of buying, renting, selling and leasing property, or any other real estate services offered by Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors stipulated within this website. This includes content when searching for properties, i.e. property listings, or content relating to advice and direction on real estate services and property matters in Cyprus. However, you may not reproduce, modify, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, materials, products or services obtained from this website without the prior written permission of Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors.

Permissible use of hyperlinks and linking to the Urban Keys website

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors value the use of hyperlinks within content and hyperlinks for other third party websites directed to this website. In using hyperlinks to this website, please ensure to:

  • Attribute the original source of the hyperlink where it points to third party content.
  • Do not claim ownership or rights to content belonging to this website or to other parties.
  • Comply with all copyright, trade mark or other applicable laws.
  • Use the title or headline of the content to which you are linking, as long as you link directly to that content.
  • Inform Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors that you have done so.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors reserve the right and complete discretion to request that you do not link to content on this website, and may exercise this right by providing notice.

Possibilities of marketing affiliation with the Urban Keys website

If any other website would like to arrange an online marketing initiative with Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors Cyprus such as a reciprocal link-exchange, promotion of the website on their own site or portal, or any other online initiative or another form of business proposal, please contact Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors for further discussion and approval.

URBAN KEYS LEGAL DISCLAIMER

In preparing and publishing this website, outsourced an in association with web development team Web-Conceptions, Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors has, to the best of its ability, taken all reasonable care to ensure that information contained on this website is true and accurate, however, cannot guarantee its accuracy and accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, inaccuracies or misstatements contained herein. Prospective purchasers should make their own enquiries to verify information contained herein and whatever subsequent action they take as a result.

INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THE URBAN KEYS REAL ESTATE & CHARTERED SURVEYORS WEBSITE SHOULD NOT BE COMPLETELY RELIED UPON. ALL VISITORS SHOULD MAKE THEIR OWN ENQUIRIES AND SEEK SPECIFC PROFESSIOAL LEGAL AND REAL ESTATE ADVICE IN RESPECT OF ANY REAL ESTATE MATTER, WHETHER IN CYPRUS OR INTERNATIONALLY.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors makes no representations or warranties/guarantees of any kind with respect to this website or the content contained within, including any text, graphics, advertisements, photographs, links or other forms of content. Furthermore, neither Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors nor any other contributor to this website make any representation or gives any warranty, condition, undertaking or term either expressed or implied as to the condition, quality, performance, accuracy, purpose, completeness or freedom from error of the content contained on this website or that such content will be accurate, up-to-date, uninterrupted or error free. Nothing on this website shall be regarded or taken as financial advice. Visitors should always consult professional advice as to their specific situation and condition.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors reserve the right to alter or change any information on this website (including terms and conditions) at any given time, as do all third party agencies and organisations linked to this site.

Property prices: All property prices displayed on the Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors website are current at the time of issue, but may change at any given time and are subject to availability. Prices represented in this website are unique to Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors and may appear differently on other websites, portals or marketing material.

Real estate advice: results from mortgage calculators or other information supplied on this website, should be used as an indication and estimation only. Results do not represent solid quotes or pre-qualifications for any such real estate service. It is strongly advised that the visitor consults legal, accounting or financial advice before proceeding with any property transaction.

News and documents: any news and documents either distributed and posted directly by Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors or in turn by Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors associated information sources, are for the purpose of general reading and guidance on real estate and/or macro economical matters. They should in no way be considered as final and determining, and should in no way be solely used as any sort of financial or real estate advice. It is advised that visitors always cross-check information on their own accord, and ideally directly consult with their professional real estate or financial advisor prior to making any influential decisions.

Third party web links and information disclaimer

The Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors websites often includes hyperlinks and various XML/RSS feeds to websites operated by third parties; companies and organisations. Links to such third party websites do not form part of the Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors Website and are not under the control of or the responsibility of Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors.

When linking to such websites you leave the Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors Website and do so entirely at your own risk. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors make no warranty as to the accuracy or reliability of information contained on any such third party websites, and Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors directors, staff and agents disclaim all liability and responsibility for any direct or indirect loss or damage which may be suffered by you through relying on anything contained on or omitted from such third party websites. As a visitor to their website, you are then bound by their own privacy policy, legal disclaimer and copyright notice. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors highly recommends you exercise caution when visited third party websites and in turn read their own terms and conditions, privacy policy and legal disclaimer.

URBAN KEYS PRIVACY POLICY

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors recognise the importance of protecting the privacy of information collected via the website and adheres to a strict website and business privacy policy. Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors is committed to ensuring web visitor privacy is protected, including any automatic data collection via IPs and any personal or corporate information willingly shared via the website.

Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors uses all information gathered via this website in strict confidence and privacy. It is the policy of Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors to respect and protect the privacy of its customers, potential clients, partners, affiliates and other users of this website. When you provide information to Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors (Cyprus) via this website, your information will only be used for internal purposes and as clearly accepted by the visitor. Information shall not be distributed to any third parties or agencies.

For further or more specific information about the Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors copyright notice, legal disclaimer and privacy policy, or for any feedback regarding this website, please contact Urban Keys Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors directly.

http://www.urban-keys.com

Search for a Property in Cyprus
BuyRentCheap Rent  Price Range   to  
Rent to BuyProperty ExchangePlot Granting  Bedrooms   to  
Or, Search by
MAP
Property Type
Or, Search by RN