Недвижимость & Оценка
Звоните +357 22 27 00 19

КАРЬЕРА В URBAN KEYS

Urban Keys является одним из лучших работодателей в сфере недвижимости на Кипре, предлагая динамичную рабочую среду и захватывающие возможности карьерного роста для местных жителей и иностранных кандидатов.

Карьера в Urban Keys
Мы ищем динамичных позитивных, инициативных и честных людей для работы в нашей команде на Кипре и в других странах. Квалификация в сфере недвижимости не всегда важна, так как обучение проводится на рабочем месте.

Заявки принимаются от выпускников ВУЗов, опытных специалистов и других соискателей. В настоящее время мы особо заинтересованы в персонале, говорящем на китайском (путунхуа), греческом и/или арабском языках.

Звоните в отдел кадров Urban Keys Тел.: +357 22 27 00 19, чтобы узнать больше о возможных вакансиях в нашем отделе недвижимости. Интересует работа в Urban Keys?

Вышлите ваше CV и детали.
вакансии
Наши люди обучение & образование
Человеческие ресурсы самый важный актив любой компании. В Urban Keys мы стремимся найти нужных людей и инвестировать в их развитие, подготовку и образование. Каждый сотрудник важен и обеспечение полной реализации его потенциала является основополагающим. Это истинный ключ к успеху нашей компании.

Urban Keys дает всем сотрудникам:

  • Ценный опыт в отрасли
  • Постоянную поддержку и обучение
  • Достойную зарплату
  • Премиальные от удачной сделки
  • Развитие и карьерный рост
  • Благоприятную рабочую среду
Поиск Недвижимости на Кипре
КупляАрендаАренда Недорого  Цены   До  
Аренда на ОткупОбмен НедвижимостиЗем. Участки  Спален   До  
Или, Поиск по Тип Недвиж.
Или, Поиск по RN

Real Estate & Chartered Surveyors
Call us +357 22 27 00 19

CAREERS AT URBAN KEYS

Urban Keys is fast becoming one Cyprus' premium employers in the real estate industry, offering a dynamic working environment together with exciting career path opportunities for both locals and international candidates.

Careers at Urban Keys
We are always on the lookout for dynamic individuals to join our real estate team in Cyprus and for international markets. Employees consistent with our company policy and strategy: enthusiastic, honest, positive attitude and go-getters. Qualifications in real estate are not always essential, as on-the-job training is provided.

Applications are welcomed from both graduates and experienced professionals, as well as from all backgrounds. At present, we are especially interested in Chinese-Mandarin, Greek and Arabic-speaking job seekers.

Call the Urban Keys recruitment team on +357 22 27 00 19 to find out more about possible job opportunities in our real estate division. Interested in working at Urban Keys?

Send us your CV and employment details.
view all jobs
Our people, training & education
Human resources are no doubt any company's most important asset. At Urban Keys, we always strive to find the right people and invest in their development with regular training and education. Every employee makes a difference, and ensuring they reach their full potential is fundamental. This is the true key to the success of our company.

Urban Keys provides all employees:

  • Hand-on industry experience
  • Ongoing support & training
  • Highly competitive salary
  • Rewarding success with commissions
  • Career progression & opportunities
  • Dynamic & fresh working environment
Search for a Property in Cyprus
BuyRentCheap Rent  Price Range   to  
Rent to BuyProperty ExchangePlot Granting  Bedrooms   to  
Or, Search by
MAP
Property Type
Or, Search by RN